Police Officers' Retirement Trust Fund Board of Trustees


General administration and responsibility for the operation of the retirement trust fund for the City's police officers. Two of the members must be residents of Melbourne. Completion of Financial Disclosure Form is required following appointment (annual requirement).



The board meets quarterly in the Council Chamber of City Hall.


Board Members

View a list of Police Officers' Retirement Trust Fund Board Of Trustees Members.


Visit the Police Department's Website.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer