City Council Members

Print

Mayor Kathy Meehan

(321) 984-7588     

Kathy.Meehan@mlbfl.org

Term: November 2016 - November 2020

District One Council Member Tim Thomas

(321) 831-2911

Tim.Thomas@mlbfl.org

Term: November 2016 - November 2020

District Two Council Member Betty Moore

(321) 205-3389     

Betty.Moore@mlbfl.org

Term: November 2014 - November 2018

 

District Three Council Member Yvonne Minus

(321) 591-7054

Yvonne.Minus@mlbfl.org

Term: November 2016 - November 2020

Vice Mayor & District Four Council Member Debbie Thomas

(321) 508-7171  

Debbie.Thomas@mlbfl.org

Term: November 2014 - November 2018


District Five Council Member Paul Alfrey

(321) 890-6400 

Paul.Alfrey@mlbfl.org

Term: November 2016 - November 2020

 

District Six Council Member Teresa Lopez

(347) 686-4172     

Teresa.Lopez@mlbfl.org

Term: November 2014 - November 2018

 

All council members may be reached by regular mail at Melbourne City Hall:
900 E. Strawbridge Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901